fbpx

NEEDS SUPPORT?

Call me back

Leave your phone number and our Medical Coordinator will contact you

Call me back

Leave your phone number and our Medical Coordinator will contact you

All reviews were published with consent of

our users and in the respect to a level of anonymity

they requested

Leave us a Review
MediGlobus rating based on patients
5 10
43 years
Patient Verified
I am extremely grateful to the Bonn medical team, especially to Dr. Jansen. Without these professionals, I wouldn't be here today. What other doctors couldn't do, these specialists performed with ease. Thank you very much for saving me.
I am extremely grateful to the Bonn medical team, especially to Dr. Jansen. Without these professionals, I wouldn’t be here today. What other doctors couldn’t do, these specialists performed with ease. Thank you very much for saving me.
Bonn, Germany, · March 31, 2020
33 years
Patient Verified
Our child was born with a weak heart, so me and my husband were looking for a good clinic ASAP. Luckily, we heard about Helios Hospital and booked a consultation with a doctor. We were very anxious, after all, our baby's life was on line. T... Read more
Our child was born with a weak heart, so me and my husband were looking for a good clinic ASAP. Luckily, we heard about Helios Hospital and booked a consultation with a doctor. We were very anxious, after all, our baby’s life was on line. Thank God, everything turned out for the best. I am eternally grateful to the medical team of the Helios Heart Center for being there for us.
Germany, Leipzig, · March 18, 2020
33 years old
Patient Verified

Dr. Zini performed a miracle. I feel great after the surgery.

Dr. Zini performed a miracle. I feel great after the surgery.

Italy, Rome, · March 13, 2020
42 years
Patient Verified
Many gratitude to all the specialists working at the clinic! The doctors are very compassionate to their little patients, they explained the upcoming procedures through games, so the kid isn't scared and knows what's happening. The surgery ... Read more
Many gratitude to all the specialists working at the clinic! The doctors are very compassionate to their little patients, they explained the upcoming procedures through games, so the kid isn’t scared and knows what’s happening. The surgery was successful, the cardiologist herself came to calm me down after she was done. All the equipment at the clinic is very modern. They have tech that fully cleans the doctors and visitors from all the bacteria.
Israel, Petah Tikva, · February 14, 2020
29 years
Patient Verified

I felt like a queen in this clinic.

I felt like a queen in this clinic.

Switzerland, · February 14, 2020
41 years
Patient Verified
Our family cannot be happier with the treatment received by all the professionals that we have to visit, from the emergency entrance, admission, surgery, and subsequent long-term treatment!
Our family cannot be happier with the treatment received by all the professionals that we have to visit, from the emergency entrance, admission, surgery, and subsequent long-term treatment!
Madrid, Spain, · February 13, 2020
40 years
Patient Verified
Excellent medical team, from the time we went to the office, reception, operating room floor ... till the discharge. The staff treats the patients very well. The hospital is very clean, neat and outstanding at all times in every detail.
Excellent medical team, from the time we went to the office, reception, operating room floor … till the discharge. The staff treats the patients very well. The hospital is very clean, neat and outstanding at all times in every detail.
Marbella, Spain, · February 13, 2020
34
Patient Verified
My daughter was born in this hospital. Everything went great! The staff is attentive, and the doctors are very professional. We thank the whole team for this moment.
My daughter was born in this hospital. Everything went great! The staff is attentive, and the doctors are very professional. We thank the whole team for this moment.
Marbella, Spain, · February 13, 2020
56 years
Patient Verified
My life was saved by the doctors of the Bonn Clinic. I got admitted with an aorta rupture, and at the last minute they managed to perform the surgery. No words can tell how grateful I am to these people.
My life was saved by the doctors of the Bonn Clinic. I got admitted with an aorta rupture, and at the last minute they managed to perform the surgery. No words can tell how grateful I am to these people.
Bonn, Germany, · February 9, 2020
32 years
Patient Verified
I would like to thank Dr. Gülbin for her attention to me as a patient. The big plus for me was that the doctor speaks English since I have an elementary level of Turkish. She directed me to the necessary tests and examinations and answered ... Read more
I would like to thank Dr. Gülbin for her attention to me as a patient. The big plus for me was that the doctor speaks English since I have an elementary level of Turkish. She directed me to the necessary tests and examinations and answered all my questions. I consider this clinic as a place to which I will return if necessary, naturally only to Dr. Gülbin.
Antalya, Turkey, · February 7, 2020

Leave us a Review



Successful
This email already registered, please resend form

Leave your request